Office of Academic Student Success Banner

UNM Student Publications

Marron Hall 107
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone No : (505) 277-5656
Email :

UNM Student Publications Board 2017-18

Taylor Bui
GPSA Representative

Tyler Narvaez
ASUNM Senate Representative

Gabe Gallegos
ASUNM President Representative

Cindy Pierard

Assistant Professor, University Libraries and Learning Services
Faculty Senate Representative

Monica Kowal (chair)

Associate Dean:

Engaged Learning & Research, UC
Community Engagement: Office of the Provost

UNM President Representative

Celia Raney
Society of Professional Journalists Student Representative

Woong Lim

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education, Educational Leadership & Policy
Faculty Senate Representative

Robert Trapp

Managing Editor, Rio Grande Sun
New Mexico Press Association Representative

Noah Michelsohn
ASUNM President Representative