Office of Academic Student Success Banner

UNM Student Publications

Marron Hall 107
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone No : (505) 277-5656
Email : pubboard@unm.edu


UNM Student Publications Board 2017-18


Taylor Bui

buita@law.unm.edu
GPSA Representative

Tyler Narvaez

tnarvaez@unm.edu
ASUNM Senate Representative

Gabe Gallegos

ggallegos13@unm.edu
ASUNM President Representative

Cindy Pierard

Assistant Professor, University Libraries and Learning Services

cpierard@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Representative

Monica Kowal (chair)

Associate Dean:

Engaged Learning & Research, UC
Community Engagement: Office of the Provost

kowal1@unm.edu

UNM President Representative

Celia Raney

raneyc@unm.edu
Society of Professional Journalists Student Representative

Woong Lim

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education, Educational Leadership & Policy

woonglim@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Representative

Robert Trapp

Managing Editor, Rio Grande Sun

rgsunedit@cybermesa.com
New Mexico Press Association Representative

Noah Michelsohn

nmichelsohn@unm.edu
ASUNM President Representative